Skip to main content
Cornell University mobile logo

Chapters Chairs

Atlanta Hillary Gardner ’06 hillaryRgardner@gmail.com
Austin Tara M. Kumpf ’09 tara.kumpf@ogletree.com
Boston Stephanie Chow ’17 MBA ’18 sch235@cornell.com
Olivia Smith ’22 olivvie.smith@gmail.com
Buffalo Harvey Sanders ’86 hps3@cornell.edu
Helaine Sanders ’87 hps3@cornell.edu
Central Florida Marshall L. Burstein ’07 mburstei@harris.com
Tim Carswell ’14 tcarswel@harris.com
Chicago Rob Bernstein ’91 rbernstein@lanermuchin.com
Cincinnati Fred Roneker MILR ’06 roneker.f@pg.com
Anna Fishman ’06 anna.fishman@ge.com
Colorado Leslie Godschmidt Jones ’93 leslie.jones@son.com
Houston Joanne Bush ’01 jrbush@jonesday.com
Andy Slenz MILR ’85 ameriaussie@hotmail.com
Ithaca Michael Esposito MILR ’03 mve1@cornell.edu
Las Vegas Anthony (Tony) Martin ’93 anthony.martin@ogletreedeakins.com
Long Island Sharon Berlin ’88 snb@lambarnosky.com
Maria Sekas-Krum ’84 mskrecruit@gmail.com
Los Angeles Mark Theodore ’87 mtheodore@proskauer.com
New Jersey David Gabbai '93 gabbai@deloitte.com 
Dean Burrell ’79 dlburrell1@gmail.com
NYC Esta Bigler ’70 erb4@cornell.edu
Mary Zitwer-Millman ’78 mszgmm@aol.com
Philadelphia Elizabeth Berman MPS ’97 elizabethjberman@yahoo.com 
Dan Zinn ’08 dzinn129@gmail.com
San Francisco Paul Garrison ’86 Paulgarrison55@comcast.net
South Florida Arturo Ross ’83 aross@gunster.com
Southwest Richard Fincher ’73 rdf@workplaceresolutions.com
Amy DeMarco Miller MILR ’00 acd16@yahoo.com
Washington, DC Krishna Collie ’96 kzcollie@gmail.com
Westchester Lisa Hunter ’77 lisa.hunter@ncg-inc.com
Don Zinn ’76 dzinn@stevendouglas.com
Marion Zinman ’62 mjzinman@yahoo.com

AFFINITY GROUPS

 

 

 

ILRAA WOMEN'S COUNCIL
ILRAA MINORITY COUNCIL
ILRAA SPORTS & ENTERTAINMENT
ILRAA FINANCE COUNCIL
ILRAA LABOR RIGHTS AND SOCIAL JUSTICE COUNCIL
ILRAA HR RISING